RGC on Linked in @RGCouncil RGCouncilCanada
Open Mobile Nav Open Mobile Search

Who is RGC?

The Responsible Gambling Council (RGC) is an independent non-profit organization dedicated to problem gambling prevention.

more about us...
Game Brain

Home   |   Book a Performance   |   Tour   |    About the Hosts    |    About the Program    |     Game Brain Brochure

Tour

This lively one-hour session  with hosts Jason Agnew and Matt Chin includes games that students participate in on their respective teams:

Game 1 looks at gambling losses
Game 2 looks at the realities of gambling and other facts
Game 3 looks at the signs of a gambling problem
Game 4 looks at avoiding the risks
Game 5 outlines available help resources
 

Now Booking for Fall 2018!

book game brain now

Or contact Mary Davis at 1-888-391-1111 ext. 243 or at maryd@rgco.org.

Thank you to everyone who joined us for the 2017 tour! We went to 27 schools, did 30 performances to more than 8,400 students, travelling about 4,000 km around Ontario! 

GAME BRAiN  is  back for Fall 2018. Book a performance today!Students Playing Game Brain
It was an excellent show…thank you for reaching out to us and introducing your presentation!

—Melony Lapp, Vice Principal
Pentanguishene SS, Ontario

GAME BRAiN's 2018 Fall Tour:

Tuesday November 6 Dryden HS, Dryden, ON
Wednesday November 7 Beaver Brae SS, Kenora, ON
Wednesday November 7 Whitefish Bay CS Whitefish Bay, ON
Thursday November 8 Grassy Narrows School Grassy Narrows, ON
Monday November 12 Twin Lakes SS Orillia, ON
Tuesday November 13 Eastview SS Barrie, ON
Tuesday November 13 Barrie North C.I. Barrie, ON
Wednesday November 14 Weston Collegiate Toronto, ON
Wednesday November 14 Hanson Int. Academy Toronto, ON
Thursday November 15 Pauline Johnson CVS
North Park CVS
Brantford, ON
Friday November 16 Erin DSS Erin, ON
Friday November 16 Norwell DSS Palmerston, ON
Monday November 19 Waterdown DHS Waterdown, ON
Tuesday November 20 Aamjiwnaang First Nation Sarnia, ON
Wednesday November 21 Great Lakes SS Sarnia, ON
Thursday November 22 Riverside SS Windsor, ON
Friday November 23 Senator O’Connor CS Toronto. ON
Monday November 26 Our Lady of Lourdes CHS Guelph, ON
Wednesday November 28 I.E. Weldon SS Lindsay, ON
Wednesday November 28 Lindsay C & VI Lindsay, ON
Thursday November 29 Central Etobicoke HS Etobicoke, ON
Friday November 30 W.C. Kennedy C.I. Windsor, ON
Tuesday December 4 Sudbury SS Sudbury, ON
Thursday December 6 F.J. McElligott Int. SS Mattawa, ON
Thursday December 6 Almaguin SS South River, ON