RGC on Linked in @RGCouncil RGCouncilCanada
Open Mobile Nav Open Mobile Search

Who is RGC?

The Responsible Gambling Council (RGC) is an independent non-profit organization dedicated to problem gambling prevention.

more about us...
Game Brain

Home       |       Book a Performance       |       Tour       |       About the Hosts      |     About the Program

Tour

This lively one-hour session  with hosts Jason Agnew and Matt Phillips includes games that students participate in on their respective teams:

Game 1 looks at the realities of gambling and other facts
Game 2 looks at losses 
Game 3 looks at the signs of a gambling problem
Game 4 looks at avoiding the risks
Game 5 outlines available help resources

Now Booking for Fall 2017!

book game brain now

Or contact Mary Davis at 1-888-391-1111 ext. 243 or at maryd@rgco.org.

Thank you to everyone who joined us for the 2016 tour! We went to 25 schools, did 27 performances to more than 8,000 students, travelling about 4,000 km around Ontario! 

GAME BRAiN is back for Fall 2017 with 5 new games. Book a performance today!Students Playing Game Brain
It was an excellent show…thank you for reaching out to us and introducing your presentation!

—Melony Lapp, Vice Principal
Pentanguishene SS, Ontario

Here's where we went in 2016:

Tues Nov 1 St Charles College Sudbury
Tues Nov 1 Sudbury Secondary School Sudbury
Wed Nov 2 Lockerby Composite School Sudbury
Thurs Nov 3 Confederation Secondary School Val Caron
Fri Nov 4 F.J. McElligott Intermediate Secondary School Mattawa
Mon Nov 7 Nbisiing Secondary School North Bay
Tues Nov 8 Lindsay Collegiate and Vocational Institute Lindsay
Wed Nov 9 Toronto International College Toronto
Thurs Nov 10 Erin District Secondary School Erin
Mon Nov 14 Aamjiwnaang First Nation Sarnia
Tues Nov 15 Essex District High School Essex
Tues Nov 15 Kingsville District High School Kingsville
Wed Nov 16 W.C. Kennedy Collegiate Institute Windsor
Thurs Nov 17 North Lambton Secondary School Forest
Fri Nov 18 Norwell District High School Palmerston
Mon Nov 21 Bishop MacDonell Catholic High School Guelph
Tues Nov 22 Weston Collegiate Institute Weston
Wed Nov 23 Grimsby Secondary School Grimsby
Thurs Nov 24 Vaughan Rd Academy Toronto
Fri Nov 25 Don Bosco Catholic Secondary School Toronto
Fri Nov 25 Danforth Collegiate and Technical Institute  Toronto
Mon Nov 28 Delta Secondary School Hamilton
Tues Nov 29 Waterdown District High School Waterdown
Wed Nov 30 Senator O’Connor College School Toronto
Thurs Dec 1 Riverdale Collegiate Institute Toronto
Fri Dec 2 Ontario International College Toronto